Associates

NextHome Destination Located in Bozeman, MT

119 N 7th Avenue
Bozeman, MT 59715

Associates

Abe Antonucci Agent

Photo of Abe Antonucci
  • MT License #: RRE-RBS-LIC-39176
  • Abe.destination@gmail.com
  • Direct: 4065482413
Languages Spoken
English, Italian, Spanish
Expertise Types
Mobile Homes, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes

Sarah Antonucci Broker, Broker / Owner

Photo of Sarah Antonucci
  • MT License #: RRE-BRO-LIC-53018
  • 406.destination@gmail.com
  • Direct: 406.548.2412
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Property Management, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Jeff Beall Agent

Photo of Jeff Beall
  • MT License #: RRE-RBS-LIC-61728
  • jeff.destination@gmail.com
  • Office: 406-577-2433
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Land, Manufactured Homes, New Homes, Residential, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Julie Essig Agent

Photo of Julie Essig
  • MT License #: RRE-RBS-LIC-70379
  • julie.destination@gmail.com
  • Direct: (406) 209-1024
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Foreclosure, Mortgage, Relocation, REO, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Peggy Olson Agent

Photo of Peggy Olson
  • MT License #: RRE-RBS-LIC-46076
  • peggy.destination@gmail.com
  • Office: 406.577.2433
Languages Spoken
American Sign Language, English
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Residential, Single Family Homes

Katy Reasoner Office Manager

Photo of Katy Reasoner
  • katyhreasoner@gmail.com
  • Office: 406-577-2433

Lexie Skattum Agent

Photo of Lexie Skattum
  • MT License #: RRE-RBS-LIC-61748
  • lexie.destination@gmail.com
  • Office: 406-577-2433
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Land, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes