Associates

NextHome Destination Located in Bozeman, MT

702 N. 19th Ave
Bozeman, MT 59718

Associates

Abe Antonucci Agent

Photo of Abe Antonucci
  • MT License #: RRE-RBS-LIC-39176
  • Abe.destination@gmail.com
  • Direct: 4065482413
Languages Spoken
English, Italian, Spanish
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Mobile Homes, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes

Sarah Antonucci Broker, Broker / Owner

Photo of Sarah Antonucci
  • MT License #: RRE-BRO-LIC-53018
  • 406.destination@gmail.com
  • Direct: 406.548.2412
Professional Designations
CRS, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Property Management, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Sarah and Abe Antonucci Agent

Photo of Sarah and Abe Antonucci
  • MT License #: RRE-BRO-LIC-53018
  • 406.destination+team@gmail.com
  • Office: 406-548-2412
Languages Spoken
English, Italian, Spanish
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Property Management, Residential, Single Family Homes

David Barnhart Agent

Photo of David Barnhart
  • MT License #: RRE-RBS-LIC-79429
  • davidB.destination@gmail.com
  • Office: 406-548-2412

Gracia Rae Barnhart Agent

Photo of Gracia Rae Barnhart
  • MT License #: RRE-RBS-LIC-72033
  • gracia.destination@gmail.com
  • Office: 406-595-2215
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Jeff Beall Agent

Photo of Jeff Beall
  • MT License #: RRE-RBS-LIC-61728
  • jeff.destination@gmail.com
  • Office: 406-577-2433
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Land, Manufactured Homes, New Homes, Residential, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Brittany Emens Agent

Photo of Brittany Emens
  • MT License #: RRE-RBS-LIC-98431
  • brittany.destination@gmail.com
  • Direct: 406-579-4581
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Danice Heidt Agent

Photo of Danice Heidt
  • MT License #: RRE-RBS-LIC-61731
  • danice.destination@gmail.com
  • Office: 406-548-2412

Stephanie Manley Agent, REALTOR

Photo of Stephanie Manley
  • MT License #: RRE-RBS-LIC-98477
  • steph406.destination@gmail.com
  • Office: 406-577-2433
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Peggy Olson Agent

Photo of Peggy Olson
  • MT License #: RRE-RBS-LIC-46076
  • peggy.destination@gmail.com
  • Office: 406.577.2433
Languages Spoken
American Sign Language, English
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Residential, Single Family Homes

Alison Slayton Agent

Photo of Alison Slayton
  • MT License #: RRE-RBS-LIC-98347
  • alison.destination@gmail.com
  • Office: 406-577-2433
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Kelsi Wildman Agent

Photo of Kelsi Wildman
  • MT License #: RRE-RBS-LIC-71702
  • kelsi.destination@gmail.com
  • Office: 406-548-2412
Professional Designations
MRP, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Land, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes